Second Annual Streamers Championship

Streaming Live – 16 January, 2022 16:00 GMT / 11:00 AM EST

Sponsored by North American Racing League

We have invited 7 of the most popular iRacing streamers to bring their team of 6 drivers for a 1 hour GT3 race off. The streamers all got together and decided on the track (Road America), Date (January 16th, 2022), and time (11:00AM EST) this race will take place. Each will be streaming the event from their preferred streaming platform. We will also be live broadcasting this event with professional commentators from Pit Stop TV. Check out the streamer links below to see the action live and support their streams.

The race format to decide the NARL Second Annual Streamers Championship will be a one race winning team takes all. Points will be calculated based on the NARL points system. Streamer points + 2 Pro points and + 2 Amateur points will determine total streamer team points.

North American Racing League will be presenting a beautiful crystal trophy to the winning streamer as our 2022 Streamers Champion. It will list all the streamers that took part in the 2022 event and them as the 2022 champion.

Watch the official broadcast on the Pit Stop TV YouTube Channel!

YouTube Live Stream2021 Streamer's Championship

Dan Suzuki


Matt Malone




Dave Cam


Love Forty Six